Been gone for such a long time……

Posted: 04/04/2010 in Formula 1

Yes I know I havent been doing my blog for the past couple of weeks, my niece was born and I have been doing my OU course which is alot of writing work in that period. But what a start for the first 3 races of the season who would of thought having 7 people all in the running within 10 points off each other such a close year this is looking to be. I plan to go for real doing this blog start of 2011 but for this year I’m just trying to get my typing¬†skills up and getting my blog around so to get more viewers which would be nice but we can’t have it all with little work so I plan to carry on again most of my efforts around about the Chinese grand Prix since that is the day I hand in my TMA4.

Leave a Reply

